Customer Service
【送料無料】 Sibelius シベリウス / 交響曲全集、管弦楽曲集 ヤルヴィ&エーテボリ交響楽団(7CD) 輸入盤 【CD】
【送料無料】 Sibelius シベリウス / 交響曲全集、管弦楽曲集 ヤルヴィ&エーテボリ交響楽団(7CD) 輸入盤 【CD】 ( Translation is for reference only )

(Item ID:hmvjapan:15640237)

Payment Option
  • you can use credit card(Exclude Bidding) or remit money the 1 & 2st
  • The Order Transaction Upper Limit is NTD 40,000. Foreign Credit Cards (Issued out of Taiwan) have Foreign Transaction.more..
Translation tool
  • Real-Time Price7,253.00 YEN
  • Price7,615.65 YEN71.08 USD2,140 NTD477.97 RMB99.37 AUD554.85 HKD62.38 EUR94.29 CAD1,334.55 MXN95.74 SGD2,243.35 THB649.14 SEK70.35 CHF102.99 NZD53.67 GBP
  • Tax includedTax included
  • I have read and accepted the User Agreement and Restricted Item Policy.
    Restricted Items

    Dangerous item animal botanical all food liquid products medical health related item cannot be bidded or purchased attention please all members.more..

    If you wish to purchase Restricted Itemsor items not handled by Moganshopping.It is necessary for you to provide your own shipping address in Japan.You have to carry on the international shipping by In case,you couldn't provide your own shipping address,you will be charged 15.25% of the final price and Moganshopping will give up the bids.more..

    , Particular Case

    Japanese mobile phone is target only to be used in japan, needs to be unlocked first to use in other country, members should ask the seller if they can assist how to use the mobile phone before purchasing. Due to regulation by the NCC, Mogan supporting cargo car cannot deliver, will use EMS which means sent directly from Japan. Its related responsibilities and risks shall be handled by Members

    Special Charges

    Buy from any Japanese tickets :have to pay 2400YEN service charges. more..

    , Buyer Protection, Shopping problem
  • Purchasing orders will be held Monday to Friday from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm, unify purchasing orders , if the merchandise is limited quantity or has to be ordered instantly please call and inform the company's services commissioner.more..

Seller Info

More Details

choose "size(It Depents)", and "quantity", please click "Buy Now"

Buy quantity :

  • Please concider the international shipping fee. Calculator
  • Attention, please do not buy items that we do not handle. Check Restricted Items
  • Some Sellers have a NO RETURNS Policy for their items,make sure you understand the specific rules before you make the purchase.

Translation Assistant .You can click the "Translate" button to do the sectional translation.

基本情報ジャンルクラシックフォーマットCDレーベルDG COLLECTORS発売日2007年07月21日商品番号4776654発売国Europe組み枚数7関連キーワード シベリウス IMPORT VALUE ,1,2,3,4,5,6,7, CLCT PT10 CDB10 0028947766544 style701 【FS_708-2】出荷目安の詳細はこちら>>楽天市場内検索 『在庫あり』表記について商品説明ヤルヴィ/シベリウス:交響曲全集、管弦楽曲集(7CD)シベリウス没後50年記念企画。ヤルヴィ2度目のシベリウス交響曲全集(2002年〜2005年デジタル録音)と、1992〜96年にかけてレコーディングされた管弦楽作品CD3枚分をセットにしたお徳な7枚組です。 ムラヴィンスキーに師事した指揮者ネーメ・ヤルヴィは、そのムラヴィンスキーの思い出に捧げたショスタコーヴィチの交響曲第7番の快演に象徴されるような豪快なスタイルと、オーケストラ・コントロールの達人として知られ、膨大なレパートリーを反映した驚異的な録音数と共に、2人の指揮者パーヴォとクリスティアン、さらにフルート奏者のマーリカの父としても知られています。 エストニア出身ということもあってか、北欧音楽のスペシャリストとしての地位も盤石で、DGにもグリーグやステンハンマルなど実に多くのディスクを制作しています。 シベリウスも、もちろん得意のレパートリー。ここに収められている交響曲全集は、イェテボリ交響楽団の創立100周年を記念して録音されたもの。同じ演奏者なので音色やニュアンス表現にも統一感が得られ、シベリウスの交響曲の作風の変遷を耳で容易に確かめることができるのも重要なポイントです。CD-1・交響曲第1番ホ短調 op.39(2002年9月)・交響曲第7番ハ長調 op.105(2003年8月)CD-2・交響曲第2番ニ長調 op.43(2002年11月)CD-3・交響曲第3番ハ長調 op.52(2003年8月)・交響曲第4番イ短調 op.63(2003年11月)CD-4・交響曲第5番変ホ長調 op.82(2002年12月)・交響曲第6番ニ短調 op.104(2005年3月)CD-5・組曲『カレリア』 op.11(1992年12月)・交響詩『ルオンノタール』 op.70(1992年12月)*・アンダンテ・フェスティヴォ(1994年5月)・交響詩『大洋の女神』 op.73(1995年8月)・劇音楽『クリスティアン?世』組曲 op.27(1995年8月)・交響詩『フィンランディア』 op.26(1992年9月)CD-6・交響詩『ポヒョラの娘』 op.49(1994年3月)・交響詩『夜の騎行と日の出』 op.55(1995年8月)・4つの伝説曲 op.22(1996年8月)CD-7・交響詩『伝説』(エン・サガ) op.9(1994年12月)・即興曲『春の歌』 op.16(1994年5月)・劇音楽『クオレマ』〜悲しきワルツ op.44-1(1995年5月)・劇音楽『クオレマ』〜鶴のいる風景 op.44-2(1995年5月)・劇音楽『クオレマ』〜カンツォネッタ op.62a(1995年5月)・劇音楽『クオレマ』〜ロマンティックなワルツ op.62b(1995年5月)・交響詩『吟遊詩人』 op.64(1994年5月)・交響詩『タピオラ』 op.112(1995年8月) ソイレ・イソコスキ(ソプラノ)* エーテボリ交響楽団 ネーメ・ヤルヴィ(指揮)曲目リストディスク11.Sinfonie Nr. 1 E-moll Op. 39/2.Sibelius, Jean - 1. Andante, Ma Non Troppo - Alleg/3.Sibelius, Jean - 2. Andante Ma Non Troppo Lento/4.Sibelius, Jean - 3. Scherzo Allegro/5.Sibelius, Jean - 4. Finale Quasi Una Fantasia/6.Sinfonie Nr. 7 C-dur Op. 105/7.Sibelius, Jean - Adagio -/8.Sibelius, Jean - Vivacissimo - Adagio -/9.Sibelius, Jean - Allegro Molto Moderato - Allegro/10.Sibelius, Jean - Vivace - Presto - Adagio - Largamディスク21.Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-dur Op. 43/2.Sibelius, Jean - 1. Allegretto/3.Sibelius, Jean - 2. Tempo Andante, Ma Rubato - And/4.Sibelius, Jean - 3. Vivacissimo - Lento E Suave -/5.Sibelius, Jean - 4. Finale Allegro Moderato...他

Site MapDisclaimerTerms of ServicePrivacy Policy   Copyright © 2007-2019 Mogan Shopping Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Mobile Version | PC version
You liked this item.

See more liked items.

Connect with us on facebook.