Customer Service
【送料無料】 New Year's Concert ニューイヤーコンサート / ニューイヤー・コンサート2011 ヴェルザー=メスト&ウィーン・フィル(2CD) 輸入盤 【CD】
【送料無料】 New Year's Concert ニューイヤーコンサート / ニューイヤー・コンサート2011 ヴェルザー=メスト&ウィーン・フィル(2CD) 輸入盤 【CD】 ( Translation is for reference only )

(Item ID:hmvjapan:10976709)

Payment Option
  • you can use credit card(Exclude Bidding) or remit money the 1 & 2st
  • The Order Transaction Upper Limit is NTD 40,000. Foreign Credit Cards (Issued out of Taiwan) have Foreign Transaction.more..
Translation tool
  • Real-Time Price2,683.00 YEN
  • Price2,817.15 YEN26.29 USD795 NTD177.88 RMB37.03 AUD206.32 HKD23.34 EUR35.15 CAD501.99 MXN35.42 SGD829.32 THB243.35 SEK26.03 CHF38.10 NZD20.12 GBP
  • Tax includedTax included
  • I have read and accepted the User Agreement and Restricted Item Policy.
    Restricted Items

    Dangerous item animal botanical all food liquid products medical health related item cannot be bidded or purchased attention please all members.more..

    If you wish to purchase Restricted Itemsor items not handled by Moganshopping.It is necessary for you to provide your own shipping address in Japan.You have to carry on the international shipping by In case,you couldn't provide your own shipping address,you will be charged 15.25% of the final price and Moganshopping will give up the bids.more..

    , Particular Case

    Japanese mobile phone is target only to be used in japan, needs to be unlocked first to use in other country, members should ask the seller if they can assist how to use the mobile phone before purchasing. Due to regulation by the NCC, Mogan supporting cargo car cannot deliver, will use EMS which means sent directly from Japan. Its related responsibilities and risks shall be handled by Members

    Special Charges

    Buy from any Japanese tickets :have to pay 2400YEN service charges. more..

    , Buyer Protection, Shopping problem
  • Purchasing orders will be held Monday to Friday from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm, unify purchasing orders , if the merchandise is limited quantity or has to be ordered instantly please call and inform the company's services commissioner.more..

Seller Info

More Details

choose "size(It Depents)", and "quantity", please click "Buy Now"

Buy quantity :

  • Please concider the international shipping fee. Calculator
  • Attention, please do not buy items that we do not handle. Check Restricted Items
  • Some Sellers have a NO RETURNS Policy for their items,make sure you understand the specific rules before you make the purchase.

Translation Assistant .You can click the "Translate" button to do the sectional translation.

基本情報ジャンルクラシックフォーマットCDレーベルDecca *cl*発売日2011年01月15日商品番号4782601発売国Europe組み枚数2関連キーワード ニューイヤー・コンサート IMPORT VALUE YKAPL20 YKMY20 YBKJ20 YKJL20 YKGS20 YKDC2 SPJN2 YPJN2 SPFB2 0028947826019 style701 【FS_708-2】出荷目安の詳細はこちら>>楽天市場内検索 『在庫あり』表記について商品説明ヴェルザー=メスト&ウィーン・フィルニューイヤー・コンサート2011ウィーン音楽界の新たなるシェフによる華麗なる新年の幕開け!2010年9月よりウィーン国立歌劇場の音楽監督を小澤征爾から引き継いだヴェルザー=メストがニューイヤー・コンサートの指揮台に初登場! 2010年10月にはサロネンの代役としてウィーン・フィルの来日公演でも指揮をとり、さらに11月にはクリーヴランド管弦楽団を率いての来日公演と話題の続くヴェルザー=メストが、新たな本拠地ウィーンでの新年の幕開けにどんなワルツを聴かせてくれることでしょうか。海外では2枚組CDが1/7に発売され、DVDとブルーレイもそれに続いて発売される予定です。CDが日本に入荷するのは1月中旬の予定。ご期待下さい!(ユニバーサルIMS)【収録予定曲】(第1部)・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:騎士行進曲 作品428・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:ワルツ『ドナウ川のおとめ』作品427・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:アマゾン・ポルカ 作品9(*)・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:デビュー・カドリーユ 作品2(*)・ヨーゼフ・ランナー:ワルツ『シェーンブルンの人々』作品200・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:.ポルカ『勇敢に前進!』作品432(*)(第2部)・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:騎士パズマンのチャルダーシュ 作品441・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:ワルツ『別れの叫び』作品179(*)・ヨハン・シュトラウス1世:『熱狂的なギャロップ』作品114・フランツ・リスト:『村の居酒屋での踊り』(メフィスト・ワルツ第1番)(*)・ヨーゼフ・シュトラウス:ポルカ・マズルカ『遠方から』作品270・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:スペイン行進曲 作品433・ヨーゼフ・ヘルメスベルガー2世:ジプシーの踊り(バレエ『イベリアの真珠』より)(*)・ヨハン・シュトラウス1世:カチューチャ・ギャロップ 作品97・ヨーゼフ・シュトラウス:ワルツ『わが人生は愛と喜び』作品263(アンコール)・エドゥアルト・シュトラウス:ポルカ『ブレーキもかけずに』作品112・ヨハン・シュトラウス2世:ワルツ『美しく青きドナウ』作品314・ヨハン・シュトラウス1世:ラデツキー行進曲 作品228 (*)ニューイヤー・コンサート初登場曲 ウィーン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団 フランツ・ヴェルザー=メスト(指揮) 録音時期:2011年1月1日 録音場所:ウィーン、ムジークフェラインザール 録音方式:デジタル(ライヴ)【歴代ニュー・イヤー・コンサート】1939 クラウス(1)(第1回のみ大晦日開催)1941 クラウス(2)1942 クラウス(3)1943 クラウス(4)1944 クラウス(5)1945 中止1946 クリップス(1)1947 クリップス(2)1948 クラウス(6)1949 クラウス(7)1950 クラウス(8)1951 クラウス(9)1952 クラウス(10)1953 クラウス(11)1954 クラウス(12)1955 ボスコフスキー(1)1956 ボスコフスキー(2)1957 ボスコフスキー(3)1958 ボスコフスキー(4)1959 ボスコフスキー(5)1960 ボスコフスキー(6)1961 ボスコフスキー(7)1962 ボスコフスキー(8)1963 ボスコフスキー(9)1964 ボスコフスキー(10)1965 ボスコフスキー(11)1966 ボスコフスキー(12)1967 ボスコフスキー(13)1968 ボスコフスキー(14)1969 ボスコフスキー(15)1970 ボスコフスキー(16)1971 ボスコフスキー(17)1972 ボスコフスキー(18)1973 ボスコフスキー(19)1974 ボスコフスキー(20)1975 ボスコフスキー(21)1976 ボスコフスキー(22)1曲目リストディスク11.Reiter-Marsch Opus 428/2.Donauweibchen, Op.427/3.Amazonen-Polka, Op.9/4.Debut-Quadrille, Op.2/5.Die Schonbrunner, Walzer Op.200/6.Muthig Voran! Polka schnell, Op.432/7.Ritter Pasman: Csardas/8.Abschieds-Rufe - Walzer, Op.179ディスク21.Furioso-Galopp nach/2.Mephisto Waltz No.1, S.514/3.Aus der Ferne - Polka mazur, Op.270/4.Spanischer Marsch Opus 433/5.Zigeunertanz aus Die Perle von Iberien/6.Cachucha Galopp Opus 97/7.Mein Lebenslauf ist Lieb' und Leben - waltz, Op.263/8.Ohne Aufenthalt, Polka Schnell, Op.112/9.New Year's Address 2011/10.An Der Schonen Blauen Donau Opus 314 (The Blue Danube Waltz)/11.Radetzky March Opus 228

Site MapDisclaimerTerms of ServicePrivacy Policy   Copyright © 2007-2019 Mogan Shopping Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Mobile Version | PC version
You liked this item.

See more liked items.

Connect with us on facebook.