Customer Service
Tchaikovsky チャイコフスキー / 交響曲第6番『悲愴』 フェドセーエフ&モスクワ放送交響楽団(1991) 【CD】
Tchaikovsky チャイコフスキー / 交響曲第6番『悲愴』 フェドセーエフ&モスクワ放送交響楽団(1991) 【CD】 ( Translation is for reference only )

(Item ID:hmvjapan-plus:10274249)

Payment Option
  • you can use credit card(Exclude Bidding) or remit money the 1 & 2st
  • The Order Transaction Upper Limit is NTD 40,000. Foreign Credit Cards (Issued out of Taiwan) have Foreign Transaction.more..
Translation tool
  • Real-Time Price1,893.00 YEN
  • Price1,987.65 YEN18.17 USD550 NTD127.02 RMB25.56 AUD142.16 HKD15.71 EUR23.66 CAD351.15 MXN24.99 SGD594.97 THB162.99 SEK17.98 CHF27.64 NZD15.14 GBP
  • Tax includedTax included
  • I have read and accepted the User Agreement and Restricted Item Policy.
    Restricted Items

    Dangerous item animal botanical all food liquid products medical health related item cannot be bidded or purchased attention please all members.more..

    If you wish to purchase Restricted Itemsor items not handled by Moganshopping.It is necessary for you to provide your own shipping address in Japan.You have to carry on the international shipping by In case,you couldn't provide your own shipping address,you will be charged 15.25% of the final price and Moganshopping will give up the bids.more..

    , Particular Case

    Japanese mobile phone is target only to be used in japan, needs to be unlocked first to use in other country, members should ask the seller if they can assist how to use the mobile phone before purchasing. Due to regulation by the NCC, Mogan supporting cargo car cannot deliver, will use EMS which means sent directly from Japan. Its related responsibilities and risks shall be handled by Members

    Special Charges

    Buy from any Japanese tickets :have to pay 2400YEN service charges. more..

    , Buyer Protection, Shopping problem
  • Purchasing orders will be held Monday to Friday from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm, unify purchasing orders , if the merchandise is limited quantity or has to be ordered instantly please call and inform the company's services commissioner.more..

Seller Info

More Details

choose "size(It Depents)", and "quantity", please click "Buy Now"

Buy quantity :

  • Please concider the international shipping fee. Calculator
  • Attention, please do not buy items that we do not handle. Check Restricted Items
  • Some Sellers have a NO RETURNS Policy for their items,make sure you understand the specific rules before you make the purchase.

Translation Assistant .You can click the "Translate" button to do the sectional translation.

基本情報ジャンルクラシックフォーマットCDレーベルビクターエンタテインメント発売日2012年10月10日商品番号VICC-75005発売国日本組み枚数1関連キーワードチャイコフスキー IMPORCO ,6, DCMH GKAG GSKSP GKJN GKRY MCGK 4988002629282 ご注文の前に必ずご確認をお願いします。 在庫情報 「在庫あり」商品は通常当日〜翌日までに出荷します。「お取り寄せ」商品も掲載しています。出荷日の目安は左のリンクよりご確認ください。  出荷目安の詳細はこちら>>楽天市場内検索 『在庫あり』表記について商品説明チャイコフスキー:交響曲第6番『悲愴』(自筆譜による世界初録音盤)フェドセーエフ&モスクワ放送交響楽団巨匠フェドセーエフ、80歳記念リマスタリング盤。新マスタリング、K2HD MASTERING+HQCD技術によって、チャイコフスキー・シンフォニー・オーケストラの音色が更に輝きを増します。(VICTOR)【収録情報】・チャイコフスキー:交響曲第6番ロ短調 op.74『悲愴』 モスクワ放送交響楽団(モスクワ放送チャイコフスキー交響楽団) ヴラディーミル・フェドセーエフ(指揮) 録音時期:1991年3月 録音場所:モスクワ放送大ホール 録音方式:ステレオ(デジタル/セッション) K2HD MASTERING+HQCD曲目リスト ディスク11.交響曲 第6番 ロ短調「悲愴」OP.74 (自筆譜による世界初録音) 第1楽章 アダージョ-アレグロ・ノン・トロッポ-アンダンテ・モデラート・アッサイ-アレグロ・ヴィーヴォ-アンダンテ・モデラート/2.交響曲 第6番 ロ短調「悲愴」OP.74 (自筆譜による世界初録音) 第2楽章 アレグロ・コン・グラツィア/3.交響曲 第6番 ロ短調「悲愴」OP.74 (自筆譜による世界初録音) 第3楽章 アレグロ・モルト・ヴィヴァーチェ/4.交響曲 第6番 ロ短調「悲愴」OP.74 (自筆譜による世界初録音) 第4楽章 フィナーレ:アンダンテ・ラメントーソ

Site MapDisclaimerTerms of ServicePrivacy Policy   Copyright © 2007-2018 Mogan Shopping Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Mobile Version | PC version
You liked this item.

See more liked items.

Connect with us on facebook.